SHOWS



- UPCOMING - 
​​
​​
Saturday June 9 @ Supermarket, Toronto, ON
8pm
with Wilson & The Cast Aways


Thursday July 12 @ Plan B, Moncton, N.B.


Friday July 13 @ Cask & Kettle - Saint John, N.B.


Friday August 10 @ Amsterdam Bicycle Club - Toronto, ON


Saturday August 11 @ The Dock on Queen - Toronto, ON.


Saturday August 25 @ Brownstone Cafe - Orillia, ON.


​​

PAST SHOWS:

2018 -

Tuesday May 1 @ Amsterdam Bicycle Club - Toronto - Songwriter's Circle w/ Mimi O'Bonsawin & Amber Durette

Saturday April 7 @ Mahtay Cafe, St. Catherines ON

Friday March 23 @ Relish, Toronto, ON 

Sunday March 4 @ Collective Arts Brewing - Hamilton, ON

Sunday February 25 @ Village Vinyl - Etobicoke, ON

Friday January 19 @ Relish - Toronto, ON

​2017 -

Sunday November 5 - Sunday Sessions @ Village Vinyl - Etobicoke, ON

​Saturday October 7 @ Manatler Brewery - Bowmanville, ON

Thursday September 21 @ Relish - Toronto

Thursday July 6 @ Tree Organic - Vancouver
450 Granville St.

July 1 - July 5 Toronto - Vancouver
VIA Train Performances ​

NXNE
June 16 @ The Paddock - Toronto

June 3 @ Manantler Brewery - Bowmanville
w/ The Strange Cases 8pm

Saturday April 29 @ Mad Bean - Toronto, ON
acoustic set

Saturday April 1 @  Relish (2152 Danforth Ave) - Toronto, ON

Saturday, March 18 @ The Earl of Whitchurch - Markham, ON
Guinness Book of World Records Event!
4am set time.

February 26 @ Village Vinyl -
Toronto, ON
Matinee Acoustic Performance

February 21 @ Relish (2152 Danforth Ave) -
Toronto, ON

February 17 @ Manantler Brewery -
Bowmanville
w/ The Strange Cases 8pm

2016 -

Relish - Nov 28
Toronto, ON - full band - 2 sets - 7pm 

Relish - Nov 10
Toronto, ON - full band - 2 sets

Village Vinyl - Oct 23 
Toronto, ON - solo acoustic

Hollywood Star Room - July 24
Ripples, N.B.

Pepper's Pub - July 22
Saint John, N.B.

Saturday July 16, 2016
Relish (full band show)
Toronto, ON 

Saturday June 11, 2016
Hockey Night in Canada's Play On!
Hersey Centre, Mississauga (full band) 
Sunday April 17, 2016
Village Vinyl, Toronto 

Saturday April 9, 2016
The Cavern Bar
w/ Mayfly's Landing and In The City
Toronto 

Thursday March 31, 2016
Duchess of Markham, Markham

Wednesday February 25, 2016
The Mill, Unionville 

Thursday March 10, 2016
Folly Brewpub, Toronto 

Sunday Feb 21, 2016
Village Vinyl, Toronto 

Thursday February 4, 2016
Duchess of Markham, Markham

Friday January 22, 2016
Hirut, Toronto

Friday January 15, 2016
The Cavern Bar, Toronto 

Saturday January 9, 2016 
Graffiti's, Toronto, ON